You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchurch- Currency of survival

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Jesus gave himself as a sacrifice to buy us back from the market of sin and death. This process of redemption to his heavenly realms was no joke, he endured the torments, pains, bruises and discomfort.

He paid a debt we could not pay, he washed our sins away so anytime our faith is tested we ought to think of the sacrifice jesus made and overcome the turmoils in out lives, by all means!!!

Sort:  

He paid a debt He did not owe,
I owed a debt I could not pay,
I needed someone to wash my sin away
And now I sing that brand new song: Amazing Grace
For Jesus paid the debt that I could never pay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62