You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEED TO BE INSPIRED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Another good word from @juderoyal. Jesus said, "that if you see Him, you see the Father". He also said, " I only do what I see the Father doing." Everything that Jesus did on this earth He did as a man full of the Holy Spirit. He also told us that we would do greater things(exploits) because the Holy Spirit was coming to us. You and I are called to rule and reign in this life and that can only be accomplished by walking, not in the flesh, but in the power and fullness of the Holy Spirit!

Sort:  

Best review i've seen
Thabks for reviewing my post and commenting
I aopreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33