You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual – 2 Corinthians 11:13-15

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Howdy sir simms50! This reminds me of "Faith without works is dead."
Bu this is so true. I heard on the news today that at the year 2000 church attendance started dropping in this country and has dropped to 50% of what it was forever up to that year.

Sort:  

Oh it sure is...and it is going to continue to fall!!! Thanks for the comment!

Howdy todays sir simms50! Well I thought that was alarming but on the other hand I read that home churches and people converting and studying on their own is growing in record numbers too.

I agree that is taking place. I think there are a lot of people really looking into the scriptures like never before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94