Sort:  

I don't everithing, but what I want to know they don't know neither, lol. I read lots of books and websites, watch lots of YouTube videos and I find out a lot of information that answers some of my questions, but I am not completely satisfied.

howdy back Miss Lena...what kind of things, physical, medical, spiritual or all kinds about whatever comes up? This is the information age but many important things we stil don't know.

It is spiritual in combination with history.............the true origin of the Earth, humanity and beyond. But I think the Essene manuscript is the key. As I said, I will buy it next year, soon as I get the money!!!

that sounds interesting, how much cost is it?

It doesn't say how much: This is the link: http://www.essene.org/essnmstr.html
And this is a video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47