STEEMCHURCH: Some words and my Presentation

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG-20180127-WA0009.jpg

Christ

Blessed day, greetings to the entire @steemchurch community, this is my presentation for you: My name is JACKSON QUIARO I am 35 years old, I am from Barcelona State Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

I am the father of 2 beautiful boys of 7 and 6 years, whom I love with all my heart and I am educating to be good men in God's way, I like cooking, I am a fan of baseball. I work in a workshop of Car Mufflers and I met Steemit through some friends @milagros and @geronimo14. I hope to interact permanently through this innovative cryptocurrency platform from now on. Greetings and a thousand blessings for all.

Faith or mere trust in the Lord Jesus Christ is the only thing required so that you and I can be forgiven. All that God asks of us is that we come by faith to Jesus as sinners with our sins, we believe in him, we rest in him; let's depend on him; trust him; We entrust our soul to him and leaving any other hope, we stick to it.

IMG-20180127-WA0010.jpg

Jesus

"By doing this alone, any man will be saved, his iniquities will be completely forgiven and his transgressions will be completely removed." J.C. Ryle

Here I leave this verse:

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, and the sign that the things not seen are true. Hebrews 11: 1

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacksonquiaro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73