TODAY'S PROMISE FROM GOD IS ABOUT PROTECTION.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

psalm.jpg
My graphics

"My help comes from the Lord, who made Heaven and Earth! He will not let you stumble; the Lord who watches over you will not slumber. Indeed, He who watches over Israel never slumbers or sleeps. The Lord Himself watches over you! The Lord stands beside you as your protective shade...
The Lord keeps watch over you as you come and go, both now and forever."

PSALM 121:2-8

God promises to protect and keep safe those who love Him, but the ultimate fulfillment of this promise comes as God safeguards your soul so that your body and soul will live forever with Him in Heaven.

No matter what might happen to your Earthly body, you must commit yourself to obeying God to ensure that your soul will be in the right place for eternity.

God is there to protect all those who believe in Him, no harm will reach them, they will endure in His sanctuary.

Be blessed,
@jackarphillip.

Sort:  

@jackarphillip, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83