You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things You Need To Let Go Of To Get The Success You Crave For

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

The secret of success, victory and unusual exploits that anointed servants of God’s achievement lies in the fact that God’s presence is always with them. Do you want to overcome great problems? Do you want to fulfill your divine destiny? You need the power of His presence.
This eye-opening message tells us how we can have God’s abiding presence and the innumerable benefits it brings. Read it carefully and pray the prayer points that accompanied it with holy aggression. Expect great results!
Exodus 33:13-15: Now therefore, I pray thee, if I have found grace in thy sight, shew me now thy way, that I may know thee, that I may find grace in thy sight: and consider that this nation is thy people. [14] And he said, My presence shall go with thee, and I will give thee rest. [15] And he said unto him, If thy presence go not with me, carry us not up hence.

This was Moses asking God to go on the journey with him. I would like us to read this message with rapt attention and hold it securely in your hands throughout this year.
images (68).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43