You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH - 1ST MEETUP STEEMCHURCH-VENEZUELA

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God, I pray to always have goals and dreams according to what You have called me to do. Thank You that when I call unto You, You answer me, and show me great and mighty things, which I know not.
Jeremiah 33:3

Thank You Lord – that You are able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to Your power that works in us.
Ephesians 3:20

With You God, my talents are being multiplied. I am blessed. I have unlimited potential.
Deuteronomy 1:11

God, I believe Your Word – eye has not seen, nor ear heard, neither has it entered into my heart, the things which You have prepared for me.
1 Corinthians 2:9

Thank You Lord for giving me vision and purpose. I have faith that I can do anything that You have called me to do.
Proverbs 29:18

Sort:  

thank you for those verses, God bless you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71