STEEMCHURCH: The walk has been hard but here I will continue

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I greet and bless you

Today I would like to talk about a very personal topic and so I title it:

"The walk has been hard, but here I will continue"

In this post I would like to talk about how my walk in God has been and I think that, like all of us, we have had moments full of ups and downs but the most important thing is that since I have God, you also have it and today we can say and thank God because he has kept us there is against all odds, but there we are.

the_irwin_lighthouse_storm_raging_by_john_wilson_carmichael.jpg

My name is Ismael ugas I am 19 years old, recently met in January, do I live in Puerto la Cruz in the country I love most and which is my Venezuela, what I think of Venezuela ?? It is my country, the country that has given me the size I have and the country for which I am willing to fight to the ultimate consequences and believing above all things in which God is the only one that can change this for what we are going through .

23722267_1514439185317675_2598213018064108907_n.jpg

I trusted God, I trusted my country and I believe, I will believe and I will continue believing in what God will do !!

I have excellent parents who are there to support me 24/7 all the time if I need their help, for what are they not? And what more help than what my eternal father God can give me, who gave me this life and who is the one who gives me the breath of life every morning and keeps me every time I go out and who supplies me.

Confianza Dios.jpg

That is the God to whom I serve him, a God of love, a God of peace, who does not judge or condemn, but who there is to forgive us and if we fall he raises us with his victorious hand and gives us the strength to continue, It has not been easy but here I am, it is difficult but here I will continue, and I have no more to thank and every morning to keep in mind that their mercies are renewed every morning and that every morning I have the opportunity to be better every day, and what I did Yesterday it is already told to me as past because if God is new every morning, every morning is a reason to say "today I will be better".

I wanted to give and share this little reflection with you and I await your comments, I know that, like me, there are many, seeking each day to get closer to God and seek more of his presence so that he flows more in us.

Sort:  

Waaaaw I like your style

thanks friend

The journey will never be easy but God said, He will always be with us in all situations. God is a covenant keeper.

So he's a friend, just trust him more and he'll take care of the rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80