STEEMCHURCH: The father that I always dreamed

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello friends, God bless you I hope you are very well

I feel truly honored by such a great privilege that is the being and having the best title that the human being can have and is being called SON OF GOD, knowing that he is your father and that he accompanies you at all times and never leaves you alone or leave you is the best feeling we can experience as human beings, knowing that we walk down the street and be aware that he is with us and saves us from all danger, so this post

The father that I always dreamed

From a very young age they teach us that Diosito is there in heaven but that from there he can take care of us and can know when you do what is bad and when you do what is good! And there was always that instilling belief in God or at least in my family was like this, to grow up experience what is called depression for not being able to be or that my family unfortunately can not be together established as God wants.

Pequeños-consejos-para-mantener-a-la-familia-unida.jpg

image

In my parents there was a break and each one took different paths and then there I was in the middle and spent time with my parents, divided and in different times, but I enjoyed and enjoyed both, they are my gift, God gave to love, value and honor them, after I grow up I was involved in things that do not please God and to summarize a little history, when I decide to accept Christ in my heart, my life took a 360 degree turn.

7081cca2f9cd0c06f2cce9e93d01dda9_XL.jpg

image

From there I begin to experience a love so great and so immense and incredible that it is the love that God offers us, the love of a father !!! A love that, although you are as far as the human being can be, until there comes the immense of his love that seeks you, even if you hide he finds you and gives you a chance and above all things and is what Most impressive of all, your love does not judge you or see what you have done, but it is only there to love you and to follow one more mile for you.

That pope who, if you were wrong, forgives you, corrects you, teaches you and keeps walking with you to teach you and not allow you to fall again, that is my father, my faithful God, my creator, my everything and personally, I have wrong a lot !!! But there has been my good God, who also in a lot of opportunities has hurt me the correction, but this is dad, he corrects you because he loves you and does not want you to fall so much and not suffer.

article_13772955864.jpg

image

I am 19 years old, did I know God when I was 14 and you know something? I do not regret having done it because if he did not have my life, my life would be a complete disaster and because here I am thanks to him, to his love, infinite and incredible love, I urge you to seek it, to follow it and to take possession of it. that he has for you as a pope, a big greeting, my friends, the Lord bless and keep me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76