STEEMCHURCH.ORG BUILDING PROJECT (IN THE ORDER OF SIKNIGHT)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Working with @tikhub has been great under the leadership of @sirknight. What I do here is just to have fun and spread the gospel of Christ fortunately lines have been falling for me in pleasant places. In line with the steemchurch.org building project, i here by submit some custom logos below for the project.
steemchurch name.jpg

steemchurch namec.jpg

steemchurch nameed.jpg

I love graphics design and creativity

I love @steemchurch

God bless @sirknight

Sort:  

We are happy to have you here brother Isaac!

TH

Loading...

WORKING WITH YOU HAVE BEEN GREAT AND IMPACTING, YOUR LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM IS OUTRAGEOUS!

thanks for being there

Great work @isaacfem you guys are making steemchurch better and interesting. Keep the flag high.

I have seen the kind of contributions you are making to @steemchurch and I must say you deserve commendation, well done and hey! @isaacfem those designs are beautiful and I'm suggesting that you guys come out with steemchurch official colours with the approval of @sirknight

Brother @Isaacfem and @druids, are two creative people on the community they've by far, come so far and wowed, while contributing immensely to the cause.
This is amazing really I love the creativity of the last one, it's beautiful

Is good to have you here sir @isaacfem, nice looking design. I dont know something great is happening here.

This is indeed a great work @isaacfem. It makes a lot of sense and its beautiful.
One of these days I will also put my best in designing one as well for @steemchurch.

I basically love the creative minds at steemchurch,keep it up, our recognition as a huge platform is on his way!

This is a wonderful project and this is my first time of knowing about that wow this man sir knight can never stop to amaze and thrill us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03