STEEMCHURCH BINGO: Help for the GOOD PEOPLE!

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

STEEMCHURCH BINGO is out on SteemChurch plateform. It is for the benefit of the entire members of steemchurch and other delegation projects, this time with a delegation focus towards our Steemian friends in Ghana, @bigssam and @odsam2

HERE IS ANOTHER SUBMISSION FROM ME. THIS CAN MAKE FOR BILLBOARDS AND BANNERS FOR STRATEGIC LOCATIONS. GOD BLESS THE @STEEMCHURCH COMMUNITY AND @SIRKNIGHT FOR YOUR CREATIVE MIND.

BINGO2a.jpg

BINGO2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Nice billboard Isaacfem!

Sniff and Scurry

Really, Wow... This is so beautiful


The is a masterpiece. what a beautiful and creative design you've got here friend!

..TH

IMG-20180203-WA0021.jpg
@STEEMCHURCH

Excellent, I put myself to order for anything you may need to visit my profile, La Paz be with you. God bless you. JJPL.

This left me speechless! exceptional concept boss! weldone!

This is very, very good Isaacfem!

Resteemed - again.

SirKnight!

Good

Beautiful post my friend

another great one from u isaac man 😍😍 awesomee

This is creativity at it peak. I don't know the words to use to describe this hand work of @isaacfem

I told you yesterday that your concepts are by far the best I've seen of the bingo entries.
This one actually took the breath out of me, it's amazing really, you're a genius.

Upvoted by me

Thanks and Welcome to church

Wao! this is extremely beautiful. The signpost/billboard really gives detail description of what @steemchurch is really set to offer. Keep the fire burning. I commend you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45