Design Contest for Steemit TShirt (Pt 2)

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I am ISAACFEM of the ever growing @steemchurch community.
In line with the ongoing design contest for STEEMIT GEAR put together by @steemitblog, here is ANOTHER SUBMISSION to commemorate my love for STEEMIT.
tshirtbbb.jpg
tshirt222.jpg

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

upvote....gif

Sort:  


another outstanding one Isaacfem - Great Job!

..TH

videotogif_2018.03.28_18.49.16.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Wow, lovely design. I like the hand designing in the second picture.

Awesome...... i love the design concept.

Your design are always great and exceptional. Good to have quality always.

the way you used the brown to match the green seems very creativite, it look like a design that can realisticy be made into a T-shirt with all the colour arrangements and for pattern, this is very amazing

Lovely design of shirts so awesome,they are practically adorable all of them are nice I am confused at the one to choose,please I think you will lecture me on the basics of designing this type of T-shirt

Another amazing design from you again,your first design was superb and this one is amazing, nice and creative work.

Wonderfully done. I call it "simple and sweet"

Wow... Keep it coming brother! This is eye-catching

I really appreciate this particular one , the lord will continue to bois your life and give you all you desire and need to bring his glory up .
God will never disappoint you in all you do in your life everyday .
The joy of his death will always feel your heart .
I can see that you have been doing an expetional things on sttemchurch for so long now and I realy appreciate .
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94