STEEMCHURCH SMART MEDIA TOKEN

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Still on the soon launching of our own STEEMCHURCH SMART MEDIA TOKEN as announce by the king of kinghts @sirknight with whose guidance I was able to come up with this logo and flyer design to promote our Steem SMT ICO. Check this out and give it a name of your choice.
God bless the Steemit Community
God bless @SteemChurch
God bless you all my brethren and most of all
GOD BLESS @SIRKNIGHT

SCT2.jpg

SCT1.jpg

SCT.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like cheese shapes... reckon you should call them Cheese Tokens. Hehehe.

We are.... Sniff and Scurry (lol)

DQmNzsoLa4VjB5dmWYd2hVJch56K4KBVaX56u8wWoWZA9tk.jpeg

Please, my friend, eat cheese, you can take a look at my design gallery for Steemchurch Tokens:

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@rubenmedina182/design-gallery-for-steemchurch-tokens

I love the heart @isaacfem always creating beautiful design, I bless your talent.

The heart of Christianity, the club of agriculture and the diamond of free-trade, all interconnected in a manner truly symbolic of the STEEMCHURCH and our mission.

The time of the SMT draws near. From this time forth, we will control our own destinies.

DQmRad4UzheroAvCKkjvxmeSUX9uqNJXWEKzHjNGy6U4Xym_1680x8400.png

I love the heart....

I bless your talent.

The graphics is absolutely beautiful and wonderful. The concept and origin is very marvelous. Well done

God reward all the efforts you make for steemchurch. good job. regards

God bless you brother, how nice is the logo, it is beautiful and tender at the same time, it inspires love. :-) Congratulations!!!!

Nice designs @isaacfem.

weldone bro

On behalf of the SteemChurch executive - we thank you for this creative and symbolic SMT design. You truly are a craftsman of the modern era.

STEEMCHURCH

Amazing design bro, wow way up I love the concept

I love the heart @isaacfem always creating beautiful design, I bless your talent.

This is amazing, you have done it again, great job.

God bless your talent and ideas keep raining in superabundance to keep growing steemchurch I support you greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69