You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH - The ROD In Your Hands

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi, @ammyluv let me share my testimony here I think it will be of help to someone who will read it. I graduated from the university early last year.i.e in Feb but I was lucky later in July 2017 I gave my life to Jesus along my Christian life, I realized I was looking for jobs a lot and the jobs I searched for I did not have a passion for them, so I sat down and went into prayer and fasting asking God to reveal to me that hidden talent that I have passion for, so early this year late Feb I went to the prayer mountain and then that is when someone I did not know by then gave a testimony of how steemit has changed his life. When I heard about steemit inside of me the holy spirit said, Irene, you can do it too, My first days here every time I would sit to write, the holy spirit guided me on what to do and later I learnt how to write but writing has changed my life a lot I have met amazing people, I have learnt to think outside the box

Victory belongs to Jesus !!!!

Sort:  

Wow! What a great testimony! We all have something....we just have to look dee inside.

Thank you for sharing this...it means a lot! God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49