I Have Found True Love That Never Fails: Thank You For Being God😢👋

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

praying-2179326__480.jpg
Source

You're God all by yourself,
You're a great God,
you're a good God,
None like you.

You are a true lover,
I have found my true love,
A lover that does not go back on his words,
A lover whose words never fail,
His name is Jehovah.

I have found a God where my sins don't matter,
Someone who loves me for me,
Where I can be naked and feel no shame,
That is why you're God all by yourself.

You're a mighty man of war,
The chief of valor,
You're not stingy,
You just want my praise.

You're Jehovah,
You just kept loving me,
Even when I dont know why,
Now I have a crush on you,
I love you oh lord.

Only you can love me the way you do,
I have made peace with you,
I have found a sanctuary for you in my heart,
Come and dwell in your sanctuary,
Let my body be filled with expressions of your love,
Your praise,
Your kindness,
There is nothing I could have done without you.

You're God all by yourself,
You're king all by yourself,
You're the realms of all realms,
The Universe bow before you,
I enthron you with praise,
But even now,
You're enthroned through aeons of time,
I worship you,
Thank you for being God.

Thank you,
Thank you for being my father,
Thank you for loving me,
Thank you for being in my life,
Thank you for your greatness in me,
Thank you for being God in my life!

Never will i find another lover,
Your jealousy is pure,
Your jealousy is right,
None can contend it.

You are all I want and need,
Because I can be open with you,
Yet I fear not,
Humans failed,
None can be compared to you.
So I say,
Thank you!
Thank you!!
Thank you!!!
Thank you for being God!

Sort:  

God's love is agape.. it comes with no price. King of kings he is and he's the most reliable father.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81