You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strength Through Persecution; A Pathway to Abundance

in #steemchurch6 years ago

This is wonderful message. There is one thing I ask of the Lord, only this do I seek: to live in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to gaze on the beauty of the Lord, to inquire at his temple. I believe I shall see the Lord's goodness in the land of the living. Wait for the Lord; be strong; be stouthearted, and wait for the Lord. Jesus also demonstrated as a Man that makes things happen, He went to the other side of Galilee, which is the Sea of Tiberias. A multitude followed him, because they saw the signs which he did on those who were diseased. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38