How you miss the blessings of God Almighty always

I really don't know how anyone could possibly imagine , and believe that evil will win righteousness in the end.
The thing is,we miss God Almighty when you refuse to obey the voice of truth at the time you heard him. The truth is he won't stop caring, his love will never depart from us
Proverbs 8:31 Rejoicing in the habitable part of his earth; and my delights were with the sons of men.
The humility of God Almighty and CHRIST JESUS makes us look down on them as if they are one of those things.
But we often forget that....
New International Version
For the foolishness of God is wiser than human wisdom, and the weakness of God is stronger than human strength. 1 Corinthians 1:25
The best thing you do is to obey the voice of Truth when he advises you, rebuke you, corrects you, or you will suffer the same condemnation of the ignorant men.
Matthew 11:29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 11:30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.
He is so humble, and so we miss the point when you neglects his voice to do yours.
Romans 7:16 If then I do that which I would not, I consent unto the law that it is good. 7:17 Now then it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me. 7:18 For I know that in me (that is, in my flesh,) dwelleth no good thing: for to will is present with me; but how to perform that which is good I find not. 7:19 For the good that I would I do not: but the evil which I would not, that I do. 7:20 Now if I do that I would not, it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me.
Glorify God Almighty by obeying his voice, not the evil voice interfering with your true development.
International Standard Version
But Jesus turned and told Peter, "Get behind me, Satan! You are an offense to me, because you are not thinking God's thoughts but human thoughts!" Matthew 16:23
Don't stop your true development.
1 Corinthians 3:3 For ye are yet carnal: for whereas there is among you envying, and strife, and divisions, are ye not carnal, and walk as men? 3:4 For while one saith, I am of Paul; and another, I am of Apollos; are ye not carnal? 3:5 Who then is Paul, and who is Apollos, but ministers by whom ye believed, even as the Lord gave to every man? 3:6 I have planted, Apollos watered; but God gave the increase. 3:7 So then neither is he that planteth any thing, neither he that watereth; but God that giveth the increase. 3:8 Now he that planteth and he that watereth are one: and every man shall receive his own reward according to his own labour.
Give God Almighty all of the glory. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57