STEEMCHURCH: MY DECISION TO LOVE

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Source

Every time I think I'm lost if I don't have Christ ... Pus the answer is simple.

Without God I have not missed anything, since I decided to give my heart to God my life has changed radically.

So I don't think about those things that aren't worth it.

I do not regret making the decision to always give God first place.

The only true and pure love comes from HIM.

There is no one who reaches that level of love for their children.

He has healed me, he gave me life and every day he fills me more with his presence and his word.

My Decision was put on the table ... I will follow the father.

WM

Sort:  

@hizen, certainly love is a decision and what a good decision! DTB
ricci01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76