You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH| Presenting ecclesiastical services in the Blockchain and promoting the gifts and talents of the parishioners!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Indeed, this is a powerful innovation for the church...as for me, one of the things I do for fun is dancing and choreographing dance to suit music and this has made me a dance instructor, instructing over 50 dancers from my dance academy. I will love to partake in this initiation of the church.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for putting your talent in the service of God and of SteemChurch brother @hboi .. we will have the honor to introduce you and introduce you to SteemChurch for all the followers. We are in touch. Blessings

Always ready to serve the church, it will be an honor to showcase what I love teaching and doing and moreover, if there be need for any segment talent committee, I 'll love to be among.

brother @hboi, I can not wait to see it in a choreography.
DM

Brother @marcelo182, indeed it's an amazing initiative that the church has created, I also await and hope to see amazing varieties of talents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39