You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowered By The Spirit To Fufil Destiny

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Thanks, I've been needing to read this. After seeing some of the request/goals in Steemchurch I've been wondering if some of my dreams are too greedy. I'm wanting too much, but after reading through this I'm inspired to dream bigger. Dream Mark Zuckerberg big and quit trying to put limits on what God can do in our lives and how big is blessing can be. Thanks for the awesome/inspiring message.

Sort:  

Thanks So much @Apostlegniksivart
I am glad it helped
God's plans for our destiny cannot be small
We are the ones limiting ourselves
We can achieve absolutely anything provided we obey the leading of the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64