INTOXICATED BY YOUR LOVE.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Imageref

John 3:16.

I enjoyed what I was doing;
I enjoyed being tortured by men;
Men molested me;
Beat me;
Made me feel inferior, insignificant and irrelevant;
And very soon I was getting use to the way they treated me.
I thought I had found love;
I jumped into several relationship one to another not until I found you.

When I found you i was so dirty, stinging, irritating, unkempt because I was made up of pieces of other men.
But you never cared;
You accepted me the way I was;
Clean me, wash me, purified me, sanctified me and presented me to your father.

Imageref

I still couldn't forgive myself nor move on, but you told me not worry that your grace is sufficient onto me.

This till today beats my imagination what kind of man you are.

Thanks for showing me what true and sacrificial love is.

Indeed I am intoxicated by this love.
I Love you Jesus.
Thanks for this show of Love.
I am grateful.

I am your sister

glotokens.

Thanks for stopping on my blog.

Happy Sunday all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What an Inspiration.. It's a nice Drive to begin the day. Thanks Dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. Happy Sunday to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Same dearie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51