My contribution Bingo Steemchurch -Philipians

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

happy to be in this bingo I already feel that they are part of my life I want to be connected and I think in the course of the day, what would be my contribution of bingo for the next day. My dear friends, my fabulous contribution today is exquisite and I dare to say that it fills us with joy and a huge smile.
Tell me who does not fancy a rich churro stuffed with arequipe and arequipe above 😄 and even more so when you savor a delicious coffee 🍵and share a while with friends. I invite you to enjoy my contribution to bingo that I know you will like and even more to enjoy.
I invite you to enjoy my contribution to bingo that I know you will like and even more to enjoy.
IMG-20110403-01096.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95