My presentation for Steemchurch

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of the community of @steemchurch, the almighty God bless you greatly. I am very grateful to God for the great idea of ​​@sirknight to promote in social networks the Christian values ​​that are so lacking in today's society, I also join this community in order to learn more about the Word of God .

I want to tell you a little about myself, my name is Franklin Daniel Hernández, I am 33 years old, married to a beautiful woman named Dayana, a blessing in my life and my ideal help. I also have a son named Jesse Jeremias is 8 years old and it has been a blessing to be his father, I am a Christian since I was 15 years old I play guitar, bass and I like to study with my brothers the word of God

familia.jpg

I thank God for being with my family in the church I attend, it is a great blessing to feel the movement and the freedom of the Holy Spirit moving in each meeting. Also grateful to God for Pastor Mirna, who has been more than a pastor, mother and friend, God through her has believed in our ministry giving us the opportunity to see the dreams of God realized in me and in my family.

pastora.jpg

I also want to thank the heavenly Father for all those people of blessing he has placed in my life and in the life of my family in all these years of walking in the Lord, thank you for your advice, support, teachings and for your observations, that for them today I am what I am in the Lord. I bless you and the masters in the love of the Lord.

I say goodbye, wishing that the peace of the Lord God, that overcomes all understanding will wrap them with their mantle of blessings and that the provision of wine and oil will never be lacking in their homes, Until next time bye.

10 you who once were not a people, but who are now the people of God; that once you had not received mercy, but now you have obtained mercy.
1 Peter 2:10

Sort:  

Love your post! Very interesting! Im following and up voted if you get the time check me out im new and trying get out there! Thanks!

Thank you brother for comment and of course I will take a look 😊

welcome franklin07,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you for the welcome, I hope to receive many blessings from this community 🙋

Welcome Franklim, I'd like to have you another member and brother, blessings.

Thank you @ecxiquia04 for the welcome, you are a great blessing 🙌 ❤

welcome @flanklin07 nice family remarkable blessings.

Thank you Kati for the welcome, many blessings for you too ❤😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56