MY FIRST GRAPHIC DESIGN ATTEMPT ON STEEMCHURCH "FOOTPRINTS OF LOVE"

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi friends, welcome to my blog

Today, 14th November, 2018 has been a great day at this part of the world - Uyo, Akwa Ibom State - Nigeria, not because our president came visiting but because I did something am happy about.

As one the favoured trainee in the First Batch of Free Skills Acquisition sponsored by our very own @Uyobong, it gives me great joy to see that I learn new things each day, I learn new things and I develop my skills in writing, data analysis and graphics design.

Today, @Uyobong gave a task to all of us training in his Creativity Hub - Uyo to design a logo representing @Steemchurch "footprints of love".

Here is my submission:

steemchurch logo1.jpg

Image designed by me

The design was made from Coreldraw X3

From the design, we see @Steemchurch leaving footprints of love everywhere their members are found. Am a beneficiary of this love as shared in this Free Skill Acquisition Programme.

God bless you Sir - @Uyobong.

I hope you'll engage my post with your comments, upvotes and resteems. Tell me what to do to improve upon the design. Thank you.

I am @Evegrace

Sort:  

Alright Ever Grace, it's a big step you're taking, thanks for thinking about steemchurch in developing your skills and talents! Nigeria is leaving traces of love!

Logopit_1538700831743.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83