ABOUT ME

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Snapchat-133604896.jpg

HI everyone, My name is Igbinosa Evelyn Orobosa aka Eva. A student of the prestigious university of Benin. Department of medicine, level 100 to be precise.
I am of average height though some may say am short. I Am fair in complexion and I am a pretty girl WINKS.

20375945_1900891906847535_1605909699173260760_n.jpg

I am a very talented dancer; trap, contemporary and naija are my area of expertise. I can also act and sing (auto). But trust me I dance better. I love dancing, reading novels, learning, hanging out with friends, listening to music.. I love
Gospel, r and b, American trap and few Nigerian songs.. And when I mean few I mean few... I can also cook but I don’t do that often and I eat a lot especially spaghetti but I never get fat only God knows why...

IMG_20170820_130405.jpg

I can be very lazy at times when it comes to house chores I guess y'all know that feeling, I specialize in hairdressing as my skill. My favorite food is spaghetti in any form dislike jollof rice. My best Colors are purple, Grey, black and pink.
My best friends are Kira and Stephanie and they are amazing I love them so much. My favorite pets are puppies. They are wonderful animals. I dislike pretense, shouts, lies and I can get easily irritated sometimes but am fun to be with. Am a very interesting person, a follower of God with an awesome personality.

IMG_20171231_165806.jpg

I also do 3d animations few times when am free. it's not really easy but i just enjoy it .it keeps me busy. I also know few stuffs about electronics. That's because my elder brother is an electrical engineering student. if i did not have the passion to treat sick people, am sure i would have chosen engineering over medicine.
Well, that’s literary all about me, and I'm hoping to make the best out of it on Steemit

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Welcome Eva, the uniben girl.

Hi Evelyn :)

Been seeing your articles for some time now, you are really doing well.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hello and welcome! How are you enjoying the site so far?

Welcome evadiva. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36