STEEMCHURCH: MY PROPOSED LOGO FOR THE CHURCH.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

#Steemchurch has got a lot of talented members especially in the design aspect. While resting after my daily activities, I thought of #steemchurch as usual and thought of something new I can propose for the church to support its growth as it has always been, in view and in aesthetics. So I decided to make a #logo for the church, check it out. Between, I made two different logos and am still working on more, you all will be updated as soon as am done.

CTD22201832652.jpg
My first proposed logo.

IMG_20180301_180752_528.jpg
My second proposed logo.

CTD22201831356.jpg
It not a logo but a plain design for the church.

What do you think about the logos? Which one would you go for if you were to pick for the church?

STEEMCHURCH------- A light to the community.

Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Expectional........ am amazed to have you on board on the steemchurch.... thanks for the wounderful logos

Upvoted and resteem
@abiye

Thanks dear for this wouderful logo's.......

Wow.
The first one is a nice looking one.
Great concept too
Kudos!

Irs a nice logo

I would prefer the second logo.....
Steemchurch has been a blessing to people all around..... Keep the fire burning!

Nice logo... I prefer the first one...

Interesting post! Now your post is listed in trending!

Learn more about how to keep your post on trending page / https://steewit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/how-to-reach-the-trending-pages-posting-101

Waoo!!!the gospel must be spread abroad..Go ye therefore make disciples of all nation ,teaching them to observe all that i have commanded you and lo i and with you always"....
Goodwork...thumb up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43