MOTHER'S DAY @ MY CHURCH was awesome.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180513_120518_024.jpg
HAPPY SUNDAY FAMILY. Today was a great day at my church. We took today to observe Mothers day. A day set aside to appreciate her Kind Heart towards Us. I love my mom.

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love.

download (6).jpeg

I remember my mother's prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life.

A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie.

Being a full-time mother is one of the highest salaried jobs... since the payment is pure love.

When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child.

My mother is my root, my foundation. She planted the seed that I base my life on, and that is the belief that the ability to achieve starts in your mind

My mom is a hard worker. She puts her head down and she gets it done. And she finds a way to have fun. She always says, 'Happiness is your own responsibility.'

[What's beautiful about my mother is] her compassion, how much she gives, whether it be to her kids and grandkids or out in the world. She's got a sparkle.

My mom is my hero. [She] inspired me to dream when I was a kid, so anytime anyone inspires you to dream, that's gotta be your hero.

I would say that my mother is the single biggest role model in my life, but that term doesn't seem to encompass enough when I use it about her. She was the love of my life.

My mother has always been my emotional barometer and my guidance. I was lucky enough to get to have one woman who truly helped me through everything.

Thanks for reading. ❤❤
Happy Mothers Day

@eromosele

Sort:  

Your post have been upvoted by STEEMJET
Sf7

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82