Meetup Puerto la Cruz, Edo. Anzoategui-Venezuela

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

()

Hello, blessed @steemchurch community, today I want to share my excitement of this beautiful experience of what it was, the Meetup, organized by @sirknight and Apostol @darlenys01, in the celebration of @steemchurch Venezuela @sc-v, in the city of Puerto la Cruz, Edo. Anzoategui in the lounge of the Maremare hotel.

Thankful to God for allowing me to participate in my first Meetup and in this way.

steemchurch2.jpg

An event full of emotion, where in each detail the dedication of its organizers is expressed, I had the pleasure of sharing and getting to know other Steemit users and the mother church @steemchurch, I thank you from the deepest of my heart because they helped me realize my dream of participating in a meetup to @edxserverus, @karinalr, good people thank you!

Everything flowed from my point of view under the anointing of the Holy Spirit; the children in a special presentation with this song : I ask for peace for my city, that reached me in the spirit, since for nobody is a secret the terrible situation that our country is going through; that song was a cry for the healing and restoration of our nation, impossible not to be moved.

source

In the same order of ideas, the words that were transmitted by the translator of @sirknigth, fill with hope and support the community of @steemchurch Venezuela. Thanks again @sirknight, nothing happens by chance in God there are intentions not coincidences.

!()

The words of the Apostle @darlenys01, my most sincere congratulations for the organization, everything was as we say Venezuelans "too good", his words show commitment, for this beautiful work , as he said in his message "we must change our hearts" I arrive, each one must do the work from where he is, in his environment because if we can not change the world, we can make a difference in parts of him, his dreams for the social work are being fulfilled, thousands blessings in this project and new challenge.

Long live @steemchurch and @steemchurch Venezuela, greetings to the brothers of Ghana and Nigeria.

steem4.jpg

BLESSINGS!!

gif de mi usuario.gif!

Sort:  

Welcome sister @enilekcays, at SteemChurch Venezuela it was a pleasure for us to count on your presence, your words are sincere and emotional, everything will be done in our hands to fulfill the entrusted purpose.

Thank you for the welcome, the pleasure was mine, a beautiful experience, blessings!

Thanks for sharing your excitement of this beautiful experience of what it was, the Meetup, organized by @sirknight and Apostle @darlenys01, in the celebration of @steemchurch Venezuela @sc-v, in the city of Puerto la Cruz, Edo. God bless you

Amen @iboiosi, yes it was, thanks for reading. Blessings!

Despite the little time to share by the run of the event was a pleasure to meet you, I hope that at another time we can know more, many Blessings for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61