STEEMCHURCH: IN GOD THERE IS NO PAST

in #steemchurch6 years ago

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation, old things have passed away, now they have become new. 2 Corinthians 5:17


source

The change that really remains in time is that which is made from the inside, JESUS ​​SAID: The good person, from the good treasure of his heart, brings out what is good; and the evil person, out of the evil treasure, brings out what is bad; for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

After your life in CHRIST many will seek to hurt you, remembering what you were, they will take you out of what you did or what you stopped doing, they will enter without your permission and they will want to take charge so much that they try to bring the past to your present makes you feel guilty BUT as our God is so perfect that makes mistakes, teachings and weaknesses your strength, will give you peace and above all dominion so that in those moments when you are tested, be firm in the CHRIST THAT STRENGTHENS US.


source

The past destroys you, binds you, makes you think that nothing makes sense, you live in bitterness, it makes you act aggressively, it limits you, it puts such a big ceiling in your life that it prevents you from being happy, it blinds you to the wonders that the CLASSIC FATHER creates negative thoughts and keeps you away from the people who love you.
Only God can get you out of the hole where you were locked for hours, days or many years. He can break that wall he wanted to strengthen in his life, erase all transgressions, return to have mercy on us, forgive our iniquities and MAKE DEEPER OF THE SEA OUR INIQUITIES


Personal Experience (Testimony)

For a long time I thought that nothing made sense, until there came a time when I forgot about myself and what I felt so just let God take control of my boat, Today I serve the one who gave his life for me, JESUCRITO , I dance with all my love to him, since then I began to experience his incomparable, inexhaustible love, undeserved love, love that fills you in the midst of any circumstance, I can only tell you that I rest in the arms of the Pope, my refuge is God and nowhere will I go far from him.
GOD! I change my world completely what once made me cry today I give testimony of what I experienced, thanking the processes because through them I can see the glory of God manifested in my life and I am sure that who sustains me , is the very high KING OF KINGS.

Beloved brother, I say to you with property: If you give your life to GOD, you will see better results. If you love the one who loves you first, you will recognize that you are nothing without him. and Serving God is the best gift we can offer. His presence is to feel what you have never felt before, is to see what your eyes have never seen, is to know what you never imagined, breaks our emptiness, and does it again, empties our cup and fills it, fills our soul, it nourishes our spirit and gives us the joy of salvation.

Last but not least, if you want to be filled to the fullest extent of God's fullness, do not stop looking for Him. He will be as a father, as a brother, as a friend as a Leon to take care of you. This adoration impacted my life when I walked away from the Lord, He even found me the least hiding place.


GOD BLESS YOU MUCH MORE

Sin título-3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, eneidi.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57