REST TO THE LAND

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good morning Steemians....
Today's Devotional 👇👇👇

IMG_20180819_171605.jpg

“Their Redeemer is strong: the Lord of host is his name: he shall thoroughly plead their cause, that he may give rest to the land and disquiet the inhabitants of Babylon.” Jeremiah 50:34

I often say to all round my sphere, that we, the children of God, are a prophetic church, with an Apostolic Mandate. You and I have been sent into the world to act as intercessors to God concerning our land, harvests and all there is. It is not enough to live and prepare for rapture, but we must engage our environment and begin to superimpose what we wish to see in the land.

With God on our side, as we seek Him in the place of prayer, fasting, worship, praises and thanksgiving, He shall thoroughly plead our cause and give rest to our land: rest from war, recession, inflation, famine, stagnation, satanic warfare and barrenness.

Yet, to the Babylonians, our enemies in the physical or spiritual, He says in the passage above, that He shall disquiet their inhabitants; they shall know no peace, their lands shall wither and experience barrenness. Are you still afflicted or still living in doubt? Beloved, find rest, for your Redeemer is strong. That land shall not consume you; rather, you will harvest in plenty and your soul shall be satisfied.

The Lord further says in Joshua 1:13-14 “The Lord your God hath given you rest… and … this land. Your wives, your little ones and your cattle” Amen!

PRAYER POINTS

  • I carry an anointing that cannot be ignored because I have the seed of greatness in me.

  • Every place I step my feet, I shall possess and receive rest in the land allotted to me by God.

  • Where there is rest in the land, there is joy, peace, excellent, health, promotion, fruitfulness and favour. This shall be my testimony.

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31