Today I Want to Give Thanks!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

20181005_230954.jpg

Dear Community! Dear friends!

It's my birthday and that's why today I say: Congratulations to me! One more year of life and because of that I feel a lot of gratitude.

I thank God for all the blessings and for all the wonderful people that are part of my life.

I feel like I am very lucky and have many reasons to smile, so birthday is so important to me. I love living and I consider every day of life a wonderful gift!

I am happy because I can enjoy this wonderful gift that is life, because I am allowed to explore all the possibilities of living it. And all that I owe to God, whom I humbly and heartily thank.

More a year of life happened. More one year I have lived. I saw 365 days be born every morning and fall at night. In each of these days I have lived different experiences.

Many days were easy, mild and happy, and others were heavy, complicated and even sad. In a few days I felt alone, but in a good part of them I had the happiness of having loved ones nearby.

Although this last year was not perfect, and in some moments have felt frustration and even unhappiness, there was always something to be thankful for.

What did not make me happy, it made me grow, and it is that growth that helps me to look for and recognize happiness in my life.

God, I thank you for a year of life lived, and I ask you the opportunity to live many more years. Amen!

0314_thank_you_with_smiley_Slide01.jpg

I thank all my steemchurch brothers, they are a great family, thanks to @sc-v, to Apostle Darlenys and to the whole team for their messages on this day, thanks to SirKnight, Father and founder of this beautiful community, for looking our wishes and help us make them come true. When it's my anniversary to be on the platform, I think my fingers will work hard to thank all the good moments lived hahaha

If you are a good Christian, do not forget that on October 5, this humble servant was born:
@emiliiocabrera
😃

Logopit_1531250730848 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Happy Birthday my Dear brother Emilio. May you grow in grace and wisdom in Jesus name.
Amen.
Nigeria loves you
Have a great year.

Thank you my dear Adedoyinwealth, nice words, God bless Nigeria, this servant does not lose hope of going to breathe the climate of this Nation that echoes in the world with the message of the Cross. Also try the famous Garri dish and pepper soup. Hahaha

Lol. I will gladly prepare the delicious dish for you Bro

That good! Glory! Thank you! LOL

happy birthday sir.
you are such a great person and i pray that god will bless your new age.

Thanks mu Brother... Amen

Happy birthday @emiliocabrera, I pray that divine prosperity is your portion, you will soar high than you ever did in life, you will work less and rip more, long life and prosperity will the Lord give unto you, you will produce good children who will take after your good legacy, in the mighty name of Jesus. Good measure, pressed down and running over shall the Lord give to you in Jesus name.

Wow! Thank you for so many blessings together colleague of the Faith. Thank you for stopping here.

Lovely sentiments Brother Emilio.

As a man of God you will understand that life is generrally suffering for most. Only together along with all parishioners can we bring life improvement and happiness to the masses.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks SK, very deep what you say! Sincerely, Steemchurch offers us the unity we need. Let's continue advancing my Friend

Thank you brother for the gesture!

Happy birthday friend thousand blessings

Thanks sister!

You for me is the concrete proof of a good Christian, and you deserve today and always my most sincere feelings of respect and affection. Happy Birthday brother!!!

Beautiful words K, thank you very much

Many Congratulations and birthday friend Emilio, what better time and occasion to celebrate with your wife a unique and special event that we all have and we must not miss without celebrating despite the difficulties and problems we have. I wish you almighty God always bless you and give you many more years equally for your beautiful family. happy Birthday.

Amen my dear sister, thanks for your comment

Happy birthday to you brother, may you live and enjoy the number of years God almighty has given to without any troubles. We are by celebration, grateful to God for his abundant grace and mercy upon all Steemians.

Amen Amen, thanks for passing my brother

Happy Birthday Bro Emilio. God bless your new age. Live from 🇳🇬

Thanks beautiful people from Nigeria!! Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82