FORGIVENsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Sometimes when i look back and see my life before i gave my life to Christ, I do nothing but give God thanks for Jesus Christ. The joy to know that i have been forgiven without doing any Justification on my own. But i was justified in Christ and made righteous.!
The book of Galatians, Paul informed me that i was no longer a servant but a slave. Now before now i had no right to call God my father because His life is not in me (ETERNAL LIFE). Now the Gods spirit in me give me the ability to cry Abba Father.
The Father sent Jesus for EVERYONE and you are included, Yes YOU : [For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believe in him should no perish but have eternal life: John 3:16.
When Jesus came He was the Only begotten of the father, But after he died and resurrected; He became the First Begotten of the father-what does it implies? This means that one Jesus is the first born and we are his brothers and sisters.
The call of God is a Call to accept forgiveness: It has already been paid for, just go get it. IT IS FREE
I got mind some years ago and I have been full of Joy ever since then. You too can.......
Kindly say this prayers if you want to accept the forgiveness of Christ.


Dear Father, Thank you for your interest in my very life. I have been living without your forgiveness and its been hell: I believe that you came to die for me and you resurrected and completely delivered me. Thank you for this I accept forgiveness today and forever, AMEN.

YOU ARE FORGIVEN

Sort:  

For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believe in him should no perish but have eternal life: John 3:16.

This, in my own view is the summary of Christianity

Yes sir, it's synonymous to LOVE.
God is Love

Forgiveness is a proof of the Holy Spirit

Very true friend. Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64