The Two Most Power words In The World.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

image
Source
The two most powerful words in the world are "I AM" You can only become what you proclaim to your life. You shouldn't speak negativity to your life while awaiting on God for a miracle. Your tongue had plenty of power so you could be affecting and demoting your life with your own words. Remember the Bible says "Faith is the substance of things not seen, the evidence of things hope for." So why believing in God to do wonders in your life, don't just wish you have things in you don't have but rather say you have those things already. Use "I AM" instead of "I WISH" For example;
Instead of I don't have money, say I am rich.

Instead of i don't feel well, say I am very strong.

Instead of I don't think I can make it in life, say I am going to make it in life.

Instead of saying I've lost it all, say I am going to get my lost glory back.

Instead of saying I wish I have my own house, say I am a Landlord in the making.

Instead of saying I wish I have money, say I am finanicially prosperous.

Instead of saying I wish I'm in school, say I am a graduate.

Say...
I am beautiful.

I am outstanding.

I am a believer.

I am a billionaire.

I am special.

I am a soul winner.

I am a help mate.

I am nation builder.

I am a mother/father of all nations.

I am prosperous.

And so on and so forth......

Speak positivity to your life life and replace I wish and I don't with I am.

Thanks for reading and Please do we'll to upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79