Mercy said no-@steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I just joined steemit about 5 days now.. And was drawn with love to the #steemchurch tag. I read all the awesome post I could read. And was uplifted.. I have decided to contribute to the church by singing as I believe my voice of singing is a gift from God.. I performed a song yesterday "Mercy said No" it's my favorite song at the moment so I decided to share it hear..
I just want to also appreciate the effort of @sirknight and the @steemchurch.. Not excluding the apostles.. God bless your works

Sort:  

What a beautiful song and beautiful voice. Thanks for sharing this with the @steemchurch.

Wow..thanks apostle @gniksivart for listening to my cover song. I only hope my singing would contribute positively to the @steemchurch thanks again to @sirknight i just have so much joy in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51