SteemChurch- Living in christ.

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Today here on steemitchurch i love to post one of the characteristic we christains need to practice.

Its on living in christ. Most people in the world today live their lives as if it were theirs. But they dont understand that the life they think is theirs was given to them by God and he can as well take it any time.
Very soon we shall stand before the throne of God to give account of the life he gave to us.

The bible says in John 6:35 Jesus is the
Bread of life.

Some persons complain that they dont have time for church, some say they don't have time to pray.
Many go after money and riches and they forget who gives them the power to make wealth. GOD!!.
Its good to have wealth and riches, but God should be the center of it all.

All this elements of the world shall melt in
Fervent heat, as well as the earth and all the
works therein

2Peter 3:10-12

I urge the believers here on this platform to spread his word of God, and always live in CHRIST.
Because living in christ gives us eternal life on the last day.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!

Please help support and encourage the platform by giving an offering of 0.25SBD. Because i have done mine.

IMG-20180102-WA0021.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I like it .Very good blog. Following and Upvote .! Thank you .

i like your post dear

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing. Keep it coming

Cool post bro,
Its evident as it written Galatians 2:20.
I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.

Please, how can i be part of tge great ministry of SteemChurch and what is it all about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82