STEEMCHURCH: some words and my presentation

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Blessings Steemchurch

Grateful I am with God first and for you Steemchurch for allowing through this opportunity we know each day more of our heavenly father and his word is transmitted by this network to grow every day more and that many know about the teachings of God

IMG-20180101-WA0012.jpg

It is a real pleasure to introduce myself, my name is Ecxiquia Bello, I am 50 years old and a wonderful son of 24 years, also servant of my Father, musician, drummer and bass player. For 14 years, daughter of God and servant of Christ, I am passionate about everything that has to do with the word of my Father, I belong to the staff of the church where I congregate, for the glory of my God I am a founding member of this beautiful ministry, for almost 6 years we are taking the word of sound doctrine to everyone who thirsts to know it.

THIS IS MY SON AND THE SON OF GOD

IMG-20180101-WA0017.jpg

Serving my God in any ministry is an honor and a privilege, to obey even more his word, blessings persecute us and it is clear that Steemchurch is advancing with great growth and with the great support of God, continues to take his word to every corner of Each nation, I bless you.

Psalm 133

**Look how good and how nice it is

that the brothers live together in unity!

It's like good oil on the head,
which descends on the beard,
the beard of Aaron,
and goes down to the edge of his garments;

like the dew of Hermon,
that descends on the mountains of Zion,
for there the Lord commanded a blessing,
eternal life**

God continues to bless you much more.

Sort:  

You are welcome ma'am ecxiquia to the steemchurch community,glad to have another faithful servant of God on this platform

Amen amen servant of Christ thank you for your welcome. Blessings from on high.

I am also new in the steem church community but i can already see and feel the bond here,welcome to steemchurch!!

Thank you very much that is one Spirit and one body that is Christ, blessings

Hmm nice post

Thank you very much

Visit me too, upvote pls

queen of God <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39