Daily Bible Passage; Galatians 2:20-21

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

image
source

Galatians 2:20-21 NIV
"I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.
21 I do not set aside the grace of God, for if righteousness could be gained through the law, Christ died for nothing!”.

Whosoever accepts Jesus genuinely, has accepted the fact that their life is centered on christ. This kind of life constantly seeks to do anything in line with will of God and there is constant faith in the love of God (grace) that is all that matters. This should be our life style.

Thanks For Stopping By

** Have a great day ahead **

dyz7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75