You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sirknight-The Richest Knight

in #steemchurch7 years ago

@Sirknight is a good man,he is a true leader, a leader must know what his people want, leader must kind, honest and also have the behavior of a slave so as to know what is people want,@sirknight posses all these quality and he is also my mentor because have learnt a great deal from him,if not for steemchurch I know I must have quit steemit by now but steemchurch give me hope and everything I have on steemit,thanks to @sirknight and to all the steemchurch community, steemchurch is not just a place it is a home... Steemchurch is on the solid foundation.. Long live @sirknight!!!! Long live steemchurch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30