Happy birthday to me

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20181116_180953_456.jpg

I thank God for life.

I choose to embrace what life has throw at me.

I appreciate every little thing i have.

I have made a lot of mistakes but am improving.

I don't have it all but i have all what i need.

I am my motivation.

I am becoming better each and everyday.

I am strong.

I am brave.

I am the salt of the world.

I am the true definition of miracle.

Happy birthday to me.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Brother Dwayne! God give you long life and prosperity!

EC

Amen. Thanks

Happy birthday bro @dwayne16. May your days be long in good health and wealth in Jesus name. Amen

FF

Wao! Praise the Lord. Happy born day bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday brother, wish you the very good thing of life coupled with long life, prosperity and God's favour. God bless you brother.

Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74