Devine destiny

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Greetings my dear community.

Today we celebrate our one year anniversary in love and joy all over the world. Steemchurch is a success so far and I just want to say big thanks to @sirknight for creating this wonderful community and I just want say no one knows tomorrow but the future of steemchurch is bright.

Today I will be talking about destiny, we have so many people that have talked about destiny and people have different ideas about it but I will be sharing what destiny means but not just destiny but a Devine destiny.

Jeremiah 1:4-5
The word of the Lord came to me, saying,
“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”

Divine destiny is design by God and is there for us to discover but to discover Devine destiny someone must have very good relationship with God and to have good relationship with someone must be born again, any unbeliever searching for Devine destiny is just wasting time.

download.jpegsource

To many people are mislead by their leader because they are not truly born again to be in a good relationship with the desiner(God) and to encounter the Devine destiny we must have an anointed of the Holy Spirit leader to communicate the Devine truth and help walk in the way of the the designer.

To have Devine destiny we must be born again and live our life for the glory of God and he will repay us beyond our imagination and we will fulfill destiny in life.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Someone said: "There are two important days in life, the day you are born, and the day you discover what you were born for."

Resteem

@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1543187745477.jpg

Thanks very much sir for contributing

Posted using Partiko Android

God knows our past, our present and our future, he is omnipresent, and he also knows the number of hair on our head.

If you wish, you can participate in a contest of my first anniversary in stemit, the contest is in my blog. You can win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86