You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The perfect harmony of the orchestra of God / Let's celebrate the first anniversary of SteemChurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

It's been 1 Year already? Time flies so fast.
Barely 11 days after joining steemit, i found the steemchurch and i have enjoyed every bit of my journey with the church. @Sirknight has been an amazing mentor, i haven't been very active on the blockchain over the last months due ti some challenges.
But i have been trying to affect lives positively in my small capacity off the blockchain.

I MISS YOU GUYS☺
I would be back fulltime in the year 2019 and i hope to continue adding value to the community.

Happy One Year Anniversary

Sort:  

It's good to know about you brother Druids, always welcome. May you be very successful in what you are doing in the work of God. regards
EC

Thank you very much.

Greetings friend

Greetings Ruben, how are you?

Well brother, I do not know about you, I hope you're fine. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37