Darlenys Romero, These Are For You

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello Darlenys and parishioners of the steemchurch, my lovely apostle @darlenys01 has contributed to the steemchurch over the past months with her inspirational posts and unwavering drive to make the church bigger and better.

She is a lover of Christ, addicted to serving the Lord and doing all things to glorify His name.

Recently she just started a mentoring project to support and provide personalized help to parishioners, you can view the post here.

Darlenys in light of your numerous achievements, i am dedicating these designs to you.
I know you already have a logo but nevertheless, here are my appreciation designs.

Design 1

Design_04-17-04.23.57.png

You are a role model for other steemchurch women, one of the few amazons on the blockchain. Your work is an inspiration for others to follow, you embody al the true virtues of an apostle.
May you continue to soar higher in service to the Lord.

Comment Logo

design_04-16-07.34.48.png

Keep Up The Work Female Warrior, Druids Love You.
Sort:  

Hello @druidas, I feel very honored with this beautiful design, you have a great talent that the Lord has given you, and even better that you have put it to the command of his people, I do not know one who gives his talents to God that is left Ashamed. The time has come for the Father to begin to bring honor to his children. You do not know how I feel to see how God has changed the history of steemit through @steemchurch and each of you that every day contribute to that we are a solid community, without leaving aside our beloved @Sirknight. I declare blessings on your life, multiplication, that you prosper in everything and have health, just as your soul prospers. The anointing of the Nazarene will rest on you and greater things will come, God will give you divine designs and will put them in your heart so that he may be glorified.

I love designs, I will use them soon, and all my brothers thank you for your beautiful messages made me cry. I love them.

You deserve it, we are proud of you!!

God wants to honor you because you have honored him and serve him as your heart dear apostle

I'm glad you like them, we love you DR.
Keep up the beautiful work and may the Lord continue to shower you with His abundant Grace.


GOOD JOB MR D.
We're proud to have you here @STEEMCHURCH!

..TH

videotogif_2018.03.28_18.49.16.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

MR D😊
I'm glad to be a part of the steemchurch.

The designs are beautiful.
I'm sure she would love it.

I just read that post a few minutes ago and I'm so emotional right now.
She always touches my deepest needs with her posts.

#steemchurch is the best thing that has happened to be on Steemit.

You guys are the Best.
I wonder why I didn't find you sooner.

Thank You Steemchurch.

I love and appreciate you all.
💖

Weldone Friend, beautiful design. For the comment SB, try to reduce the image resolution!

Thanks Tikhub, i will reduce the resolution and send it privately to DR on discord.

This is sweetly amazing @darlenys01 is a very humble and jovial apostle on the church, she's plain minded, joyful and cheerful , this is something beautiful that befits here.
I love the amazon design style on the logo and the creativity of your text on it.
The comments logo stole my heart, so much beauty embedded in it.
I love the fact that you used her initials.
You talents are extraordinary @druids this is sweet thank you for really sharing

Thanks, your comments flatter me. @darlenys01 deserves so much more, she sets an example worth of emulation and has earned my sincere respect as both a Warrior For Christ And A Mentor.

Your designs are wonderful @druids .. She is really a true gem and warrior of the steemchurch. Glad to see such love and unity in the church

This design is wonderful.
@darlenys01 is really doing a great job by putting the love of this community at the center of her mind while preaching the gospel of Christ across. She deserve the best

Great designs @druids, the recognition of women in steemchurch always gladdens my heart, espercially a spiritual warrior like @darlenys, this is beautiful

I'm glad we have wonder women like you and darlenys in the steemchurch.
Keep up the good work, JJ.

Awwwwww.. I just saw the post too. She's truly a rare gem. Like I said on her post, there are lots of people who truly need help. Many people find it difficult to face a fellow human to pour out their minds, they prefer to do it on phone.
And this will really go a long way. God will surely bless her for this selfless service.

@druids you know u're the best ryt? #smiles
These designs are really beautiful. I love it and m sure she'll love it too. Thanks for this.

Her selfless act to help others will go a very long way.
Thanks Debby😊

Simply Impressive Druids, the logo designs shows creativity and passion.
We are glad parishioners like yourself appreciates the job performed by the apostles.
Keep up the good work and steem on, we are watching you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66