Outfit of the day #ootd

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hello steemian,

I hope you are going to church today to fellowship with other brethren.. Just as the bible stated in Hebrews 10:25 ; Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Which makes it mandatory for us to go to church, fellowship with other brethren and learn the word of God which is the truth.

I attend Catholic, what church do you attend?I will like to know 😁

Have a blessed service and fruit week ahead steemians.

Cheers!

If you like this post, don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem it. Also make sure to follow @dimples to stay updated about future posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you so much @partiko
I love using partiko because it has a great user interface and easy to use, but I cant post most of my contents because, I get comment failure of ‘run out of bandwidth please can you help me rectify that and also How do I use the partiko message because I tried downloading it on ios but I could not find this..I will be anticipating your response. Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01