Reigning Is Your Birthright

in #steemchurch5 years ago

photo-1513257667190-565230ff0364.jpg
Image source

If you are born again you have no excuse but to shine forth in glory. Something profound happened before Jesus went to heaven. The star (glory) which the wise men saw when he was born, he refused to take it to heaven with him, he gave it to us, as an added advantage.

photo-1483048135245-05d6017c6cef.jpg
Image source

Every born again child of God has double glory to manifest. Aside the one you were born with, Christ gave(transferred) his own to us before he left this world.

As thou hast sent me into the world, even so I also sent him then into the world and for their sakes, I sanctify myself, that they also might be sanctified through the truth, neither pray I for this alone but, for them also which shall believe on me through their word; that they all may be one; as thou, father, art in me, and I in thee. that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou has sent me. And the glory which thou gavest me, I have given them; that they may be one. King James Version of John 17 verse 18 to 22.

Did you see that?. Jesus gave his glory to us christians. Everyone that is born of God is born of glory.

photo-1526385092893-3c2356624514.jpg
Image source

The bible teaches us that the glory of the sun differs from the glory of the moon.
The glory of the moon differs from the glory of the stars, even that all the stars also differs from one another in glory, (see 1st corinthians 15 verse 40 to 41).
May your glory continue to shine forth in Jesus name Amen.

Sort:  

If you are born again you have no excuse but to shine forth in glory.

Every Believe in Christ has been redeemed from the curse of sin and is placed above all powers and principalities.
Thank you for your contribution.
Upvoted and resteemed.
AW

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98