My presentation for Steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello community of @steemchurch I am very happy to be able to share with you about issues where God is the center and most important point, be He blessing you even more for the contributions of teachings, help and blessing that you show in social networks like this one.

My name is Dayana Carolina García, I am 32 years old I am married to my friend and life partner Franklin Hernández, God gave us 8 years ago to our first son Jesse Jeremiah whom we not only love but we also look forward to serve our beloved God every day with fear, love and passion. The three of us serve God in a beautiful ministry of sound doctrine called the Spring of Life and Love pastored by our mother and Mirna Vargas.

1507749646642.jpg

In a preaching our pastor told us about three principles to strengthen the faith: Pray, Believe and praise. That word helped me and blessed me a lot and took it directly to what God gave me when I met him and accepted as my father "the Dance". Through it I can praise him, exalt him and show him how much I thank him for having found me and saved me. When I dance to him I not only express what is in his heart, I am also full of his love and presence.

IMG_20170911_200116.JPG

To culminate I want to share with you one of the many teachings that Father has given me through our pastor, the reading is in Genesis 32: 1 and 2; there we read of the meeting between Jacob and angels of God, they united and together they praised God through the Dances, that place was called "Makanaim" two human and celestial camps all in one mind. Dance is a weapon of war and adoration from the beginning that we all know and as servants of the Kingdom of Christ we have not only been called but also qualified to establish the heavens here on earth. I am certain that for this we were set apart to Adore him, children according to his heart that in unity we adore so that each day be less and He and his presence is more

IMG-20180130-WA0002.jpg

See you later beloved brothers blessings

Colossians 3:14
14 And on all these things put on love, which is the perfect bond.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community @dayana22. I like the bible verse in your post. Follow me @brother1.

Hola gracias por la bienvenida y claro que si ya te sigo, bendiciones

Excellent presentation @dayana22, very nice .. welcome dance partner.

Thank you for the welcome @yusmelysh, it is a blessing to serve God by your side

Dayana, I'm Joey, and and all love comes from Christ and you have a great family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43