I think I'm in lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello people so your favorite girl is back after a steemit self imposed hiatus. In this past week I realized school got serious and since it's almost finals I have to get serious too. If there's anything more important than school right now it's the truth about what I feel.

I just might have fallen in love again and this is the most beautiful thing to happen to anyone. This is the part you ask who and what about. Well well well I'm in love with a man. You know this feeling you get when you've met the right one this niggling thing that starts from your toes Up and curls your ♥ heart........
Enough of the stories.
I've fallen in love with Jesus all over again and this never ever gets old people.
LOVING JESUS is the single most important thing next to nothing and I implore you all to take a little out of your everyday hustle and bustle to fall a little more for him.
I'm sorry this started off like some hot love story 😀😀 well it is
Get connected people t2pitchy-1515538119684.jpg

Sort:  

Love this, Darmee. Glad you're back to posting...I can tell I'm going to enjoy them! Hey, we're in love with the same man! :) I am in love with Jesus as well and it was refreshing to read this! Blessings!

Thank you thank you. You're too kind 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64