You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: EMPOWERING APOSTLES

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Without words my dear @sirknight for me it is an honor to belong to this great community, and to promote the good news of the gospel of peace, I will give my best to bring the truth of GOD to the world. Dear gentleman, you have been an inspiration to me and I assure you that for all of us who are part of the first blockchain church. Together, unanimously we will build the church that is in the heart of the creator.

Sort:  

Hi Darlenys - awaiting resteems. Thanks. SK.

PS - are you at steemit.chat?

Hello my dear @sirknight I had some problems with my internet connection, but I'm already here. I am not yet on steemit.chat. Can you give me details?

I'm already in the chat. :D Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51