KNOW MY DREAM TRAINER/THE TRIP TO YOUR GREAT DREAM

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

"To renounce your dreams is to kill life"
Pedro Sifontes


Source

"We all have a dream and this was put by God from before we were born, but some believed that this dream would be impossible to be fulfilled and that is why they buried him and settled for a life without purpose"

Today I am writing this message to encourage you, and get up to take your pen and start writing your dream. I hope you enjoy this story, in such a difficult world, it is easy to feel like a nobody, is not it?

However, I discovered a truth of the dream giver, that every gift was born to be someone, and the key to discovering all that you are called to do is to realize the great dream that God put in your heart and undertake the journey to achieve it. God always uses a person to encourage us to achieve that dream that we have saved there, some time ago someone I love very much told me:

"It's a big journey you're about to embark Darlenys, I'm proud of you, and he'll be with you every step of the way.", He's a dream coach.

There are moments that may not be physically with us, but if your heart.They are those people who mark your life, and leave a mark forever on you.



From this moment, imagine that I am a travel guide, my advice comes from years of experience as a dreamer. I will try to incorporate the teachings that others have given me along the way, and more important, all based on the bible. .

The history of the exodus shows a pattern that is repeated every time the people of God reach a dream. The good news for all dreamers is that the purpose of each process along our journey, is not to block the dream but to open paths for us for the fulfillment of the word of God.

I can tell you as much as many scars as successes in the journey to my dream. The path of the dreamer is difficult, but to fulfill it is the motor that drives us to live and we achieve satisfaction.

If your dream is hitting your heart, pack your bags ..

On one occasion I worked as an assistant of a person who had a high political office, one day we went to lunch, I told him about my dreams, I also told him that each person was created with a big dream and that the majority did not follow him, I said that I would like to be a dream coach, he did not believe what I was saying, he told me that only some people are dreamers from birth.

I keep telling myself, Darlenys, the fact that you are a dreamer does not mean that all people are. When we ordered the food, I felt that I was losing that discussion and I did not know what to do. That conversation had a lot of value for me, since deep inside I wanted him to look inside his great dream.

I was about to give up when God spoke to my mind: why do not you prove what you are talking about?

At that moment, a girl came to ask us what we were going to eat, taking risks and taking advantage of her being very kind, I asked her: Do you do what you always wanted?

She looked at me, what do you mean?
Well, what if this is your dream, or maybe you have some other dream in your heart that has not come true?

She thought for a moment and then said:
My mother is a teacher. My sister is also a teacher, and I always dream of raising children.

-You would have been a good teacher, I asked? She was moved.
Yes, I think I would have been an excellent teacher, I have a lot of love for children.

  • At this moment you would like to be a teacher?
    Yes, he answered.
    So I ran another risk:
    Do you think God wants you to be a teacher? -I asked for.

She looked away, and said: I think so.

-If God wants you to be a teacher, must there be a way for you to achieve it, that stops you?
I list the reasons: marriage, then two children, the family. Now it's impossible, it's too late. There was a lot of sadness in his voice.
We do not have enough money to pay nannies, with whom do I leave the children?

You know, what God brought to mind at that time? There is someone in your life who cares about you and would be willing to take care of the children without charging you, she PENSE AND I EXCLUSIVE, YES, MY MOTHER!

As he spoke, his eyes filled with tears, mine too. Every time I see someone's dream come up, my heart fills with joy, that's my call, and every time God gives me the opportunity I'll take my pen and hand it over to another who wishes to write his story.


Source

God is the giver of dreams, dreams are part of your inheritance given by the creator and are necessary for your growth. Do not give up your dreams, just because some do not believe in them. You will always find opposition, to achieve dreams there is always a price to pay. Do not let fear or the thieves of dreams take away your inheritance.

Invite you to seek God and connect with your dreams, there are promises that in the last days are marked by dreams and visions. Many of the inventions began with dreams literally at night.

Einstein's famous theory of relativity came from a dream. Handel first heard The Messiah in a dream. Elias Howe invented the sewing machine after having seen it in a dream. I always share this phrase of Walt Disney "If you can dream it you can achieve it".

I thank my giver of dreams, God, and all those people who have impelled me to do so: my parents, my brothers, pastors, Apostles, friends, and a very special person who has managed to add strength to that dreamy spirit, thanks @sirknight.

Once again I wish you to fight for your dreams and for your dreams, God will support you.

I invite you to be part of the year-end campaign, initiated by @sc-v "Turn on a Light" let us shine the light of Christ and enlighten the lives of others, that is our mission, that when we go through the darkness of the people, these are clarified by the light of God in us.

It's time for freedom!
Bring your light to the world!



text.gif
velas-18.gif
dar.gif

Sort:  

This is so beautiful my apostle @darlenys01, dreams are the engines that drive us, those dreams come from the heart of God at our birth, thanks for being a dreamer in action, and for helping us to believe in ourselves.

Inspiring message Darlenys, I always wanted to be an Engineer, although it has cost me, I do not lose hope, you are right to fight to achieve our dreams.

Moved like that Darlenys woman, what a beautiful story, it's true there's nobody who does not have dreams.

The giver of dreams is God, he will give it all to his time, so let us not be discouraged.

When we have dreams, we have purpose in God.

Dreams are to be fulfilled. Thank you apostle for this enriching message.

Most of us are first-class dreamers, many of us have dreams which we hope to fulfill with God's help, but there are so many situations that will arise so that those dreams can not be carried out. We have to understand that the giver of dreams is God and that everything that He has promised us will give us in his time.

Beautiful message @ darlenys01, we all have a dream in our hearts.

That is the spirit that must be maintained Sister Darlenys, I am very young and I have great dreams, the one that gets discouraged loses!

Dreams make us live, rejuvenate, smi apostle grace to help me achieve my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47