GOD: TALK TO ME

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

There is always a magical moment where God comes and speaks to our life, sometimes with so many noises we can not hear it. In that magic moment he speaks to our hearts and whispers so many beautiful things. Today is one of those days when his love once again reached my heart, with a renewed word to strengthen my spirit.

Sometimes we drown in a glass with little water, simply because we are entertained in so many things, worries and we do not give place to his presence. How beautiful it is to feel that God comes to minister our heart, to refresh our soul and make our flesh die, to reveal to us the very guarded secrets, we just have to say: God speak to me.

In these last days I had felt a little distressed, and the only thing I meditated on was Psalm 22: 2: My God, I cry out during the day and do not answer; and at night there is no rest for me!

It was not when I was silent that God brought me fullness of joy, delights at his right hand.




edited image

This message I want to dedicate to all those people who for some reason are going through hard times in their lives, and are involved in adverse circumstances, today God comes to comfort your soul and rejuvenate your spirit.

To you woman, the Lord says to you:

you are washed with the blood of Jesus and God is raising your spirits today, healing your emotions, anointing you with power from on high, opening your eyes so that you understand that you are the means that God is using to transform this world. The world has wanted to humiliate you, but today God says to you: "... you are precious in my eyes, you are esteemed, and I love you ... Do not fear, for I am with you ..." Isaiah 43: 4

To you, man of value, God says to you:

Be a man of courage, and fight for our people and for the city of our God; otherwise the Lord will arrange whatever is of your greatest pleasure. Be strong and courageous because Jehovah is with you as a mighty giant. Behold, that determined gentleman, let God enter your heart to fill all emptiness with his perfect love.

To his girlfriend, SteemChurch says God:

Consolidate in love, in union, brotherhood, make mercy, forgive one another, because I am close to what my face seek in each dawn, in each evening, I take care of you my children, the apple of my eye, I have picked up every tear, I have told it. It's time to get up from all discouragement and begin to conquer cities, I will place crowns with precious stones, every soul that wins will be a diadem on his head. I return for a people who love me, and my reward with me. Do not be discouraged Do not be afraid For this hour have come, announce my word, I am with you until the end of the world.

For those people who at some time have lost the north:

Seek first the kingdom of God and his justice, and all other things will be added to you. When we place our sight in the kingdom of God we will not lack any good, we will enjoy health and our prosperous soul we will be able to love because we have accepted the glorious love of Jesus!

I have spent the last three days with this beautiful song, which took me to another level in adoration, beautiful, it is called talk to me about the Author Barack. I share it for my beloved brothers of @sc-v and I publish in Spanish. I hope you enjoy it, nourish your spirit.

Sometimes, we let ourselves be carried away by success, fame or money and we forget God, when we realize none of these things make sense if our heart is empty, the only thing that can fill our heart is the presence of our God , he is the reason of our being. I will always tell God to speak to me, to correct me, and to make me return to his path, and always remember where God has taken me from.

Today is a good day to say as Moses said: Lord, if your presence does not go with me, do not get me out of here.

With love,
Darlenys



Sort:  

Beautiful words apostol @darlenys01, we should only be silent to listen to our beloved Father. These words have reached my spirit, I just need to keep silence to listen to what the Lord wants to tell me.

Take advantage of this day, this moment God is attentive to our requests, listen from the innermost of your heart as God whispers your name...

Amen! thanks, Apostol.

With God all things are possible, a man shouldn't put his trust on earthly things for they are temporary. Thanks for sharing

One of the most beautiful things that can happen to a mortal is to know that God loves him without condition and to long for his presence, his word, his favor and correction. To be submerged in the midst of pain, sadness in God is a sublime experience full of hope that motivates us to continue, even if we do not have the strength.
Thank you @darlenys for those teachings that always fill our souls.
God bless your life and your ministry.

Happy and blessed day for all, words that fill and raise you, to move forward

Happy and blessed day
For all, words that fill and raise
You, to move forward

                 - luisanita


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The voice of God brings freedom, the empty soul is satiated, in Psalm 73, the psalmist had low spirits and felt fruatrado until he sought to hear what God said. Excellent and successful publication Sister Darlenys

Thank you @darlenys for remembering that great sublime love of our eternal Father, thank you for reminding me that I am loved by a perfect God, who is willing to help me and relieve my burdens at all times.
God bless you

Thank you Darlenys for always comforting us with such beautiful words and well-crafted articles, your message reminds us in a very explicit way as we must attend to the calls of our god, we must not forget his kindness and mercy, we must never interpose something before his presence, He is the god who gives everything and knows what is in our hearts and thoughts and God never abandons his children.

Having God talk to us is the best direction for life we can ever get. Our desire should be like Isaiah's as recorded in his 50th chapter:

The LORD God gives me the right words to encourage the weary. Each morning he awakens me eager to learn his teaching; he made me willing to listen and not rebel or run away. -Isa 50: 4-5

May God open our ears each day and moment to hear Him speak to us.

Thank you @darlenys01 for edifying us.

Hearing the voice of God and receiving revelation is not as easy as some believers might think; Many of God's children hear him, but they have not learned to perceive his voice; the word to perceive means: to cling, to feel, to understand, to understand mentally, to recognize, to observe or to discern. Thank you for sharing apostle @darlenys01 this beautiful teaching.

As always beautiful @darlenys01 is comforting to go through your blog, what a wonderful word the Lord has given you. God bless your ministry always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68